Ben van Oosterhout

Directeur

Tel : +31 10 4165861

Mail : ben@cargoterminalgadering.nl

Shirley Berghaan

Operationeel manager

Tel : +31 10 7542332

Mail : shirley@ctg-logistics.nl

Patrick v.d. Velden

Teamleader Export

Tel : +31 10 7542322

Mail : patrick@ctg-logistics.nl

Export

Export

Tel : +31 10 7543211

Mail : export@ctg-logistics.nl

Michael de Jong

Management

Tel : + 31 10 7542335

Mail : michael@ctg-logistics.nl

Berry Verdonk

Operationeel manager

Tel : +31 10 7542314

Mail : berry@ctg-logistics.nl

Marc Verhagen

Teamleader Import

Tel : +31 10 7542314

Mail : marc@ctg-logistics.nl

Import

Import

Tel : +31 10 4721902 

Mail : import@ctg-logistics.nl

Balie

Balie

Tel +31 10 4165861

Mail : balie@ctg-logistics.nl

Susan Rietveld

Management

Tel : + 31 10 4385684

Mail : susan@ctg-logistics.nl

Romy Vastenburg

Teamleader containerplanning

Tel : +31 10 7542319

Mail : romy@ctg-logistics.nl

Containerplanning

Containerplanning

Tel : +31 10 7542333

Mail : containerplanning@ctg-logistics.nl

Boekhouding

Boekhouding

Tel : +31 10 4385684

Mail : boekhouding@ctg-logistics.nl

Personeelszaken

Personeelszaken

Tel : +31 10 4385684

Mail : personeelszaken@ctg-logistics.nl

Cargo Terminal Gadering BV

Loods Propaanweg                  Loodsen  Butaanweg

Propaanweg 53                        Butaanweg 5A en 7A t/m D

3196 KH Vondelingenplaat      3196 KC Vondelingenplaat

Havennummer : 3011              Havennummer : 3005

 

Algemene bedrijfsinformatie:

BTW nr: NL808866825B01

KVK Rotterdam: 24305597

IBAN: NL19ABNA0572823339