Ben van Oosterhout
Directeur
Tel : +31 10 4165861
Mail : ben@cargoterminalgadering.nl

Shirley Meijboom - Berghaan
Operationeel Manager
Tel : +31 10 7542332
Mail : shirley@ctg-logistics.nl

Patrick van der Velden
Teamleader Export
Tel : +31 10 7542322
Mail : patrick@ctg-logistics.nl

Export algemeen
Tel : +31 10 7542324
Mail : export@ctg-logistics.nl

Balie algemeen
Tel +31 10 4165861
Mail : balie@ctg-logistics.nl

Michael de Jong
Management
Tel : + 31 10 7542325
Mail : michael@ctg-logistics.nl

Berry Verdonk
Operationeel Manager
Tel : +31 10 7542314
Mail : berry@ctg-logistics.nl

Lucinda van Eijl
Teamleader Export
Tel : +31 10 7542321
Mail : lucinda@ctg-logistics.nl

Import algemeen
Tel : +31 10 4721902
Mail : import@ctg-logistics.nl

Containerplanning algemeen
Tel : +31 10 7525400
Mail : containerplanning@ctg-logistics.nl

Susan Rietveld
Management
Tel : + 31 10 4385684
Mail : susan@ctg-logistics.nl

Romy Vastenburg
Teamleader Containerplanning
Tel : +31 10 7525401
Mail : romy@ctg-logistics.nl

Marc Verhagen
Teamleader Import
Tel : +31 10 7542314
Mail : marc@ctg-logistics.nl

Boekhouding
Tel : +31 10 7525480
Mail : boekhouding@ctg-logistics.nl

Personeelszaken
Tel : +31 10 4385684
Mail : personeelszaken@ctg-logistics.nl

Cargo Terminal Gadering BV

Loods Propaanweg                 Loodsen Butaanweg

Propaanweg 53                       Butaanweg 5A,5D,7A t/m D

3196 KH Vondelingenplaat      3196 KC Vondelingenplaat

Havennummer : 3011               Havennummer : 3005

 

Algemene bedrijfsinformatie:

BTW nr: NL808866825B01

KVK Rotterdam: 24305597

IBAN: NL19ABNA0572823339