Ben van Oosterhout

Directeur

Tel +31 10 4165861

Mail : ben@cargoterminalgadering.nl

Patrick v.d. Velden

Teamleader Export

Tel +31 10 4165861

Mail : patrick@ctg-logistics.nl

Export

Export

Tel : +31 10 754 32 11

Email : export@ctg-logistics.nl

Boekhouding

Boekhouding

Tel : +31 10 438 56 84

Email : boekhouding@ctg-logistics.nl

Michael de Jong

Operationeel manager

Tel + 31 10 7542335

Mail : michael@ctg-logistics.nl

Berry Verdonk

Teamleader Import

Tel +31 10 7542314

Mail : berry@ctg-logistics.nl

Containerplanning

Containerplanning

Tel : +31 10 754 23 33

Email : containerplanning@ctg-logistics.nl

Persooneelszaken

Personeelszaken

Tel +31 10 438 56 84

Mail : personeelszaken@ctg-logistics.nl

Susan Rietveld

Financieel Manager

Tel : + 10 4165861

Mail : susan@ctg-logistics.nl

Import

Import

Tel : +31 10 472 19 02 

Email : import@ctg-logistics.nl

Balie

Balie

Tel +31 10 416 58 61

Mail : balie@ctg-logistics.nl

Cargo Terminal Gadering BV

Loods Propaanweg

Propaanweg 53

3196 KH Vondelingenplaat

Havennummer : 3011

Cargo Terminal Gadering BV

Loods Butaanweg

Butaanweg 5a + 7a + 7b + 7c + 7d

3196 KC Vondelingenplaat

Havennummer : 3005